Live at Kühlspot


Anna Kaluza: alto sax
Nikolai Meinhold: piano
Hannes Buder: guitar
Stephan Bleier: double bass
Rui Faustino: drums

CD – 3 tracks – 59:55 min

Edition of 200 copies
Released in November 2018

Read Reviews

Out of stock



Buy lossless digital version in our Bandcamp digital store


01. Live at Kühlspot 1 – 25:45
02. Live at Kühlspot 2- 20:42
03. Live at Kühlspot 3- 13:28


Recorded live by Hannes Buder and Niko Meinhold
at Kühlspot Social Club Berlin
when on 19th February 2018
Mixed by Hannes Buder

Artwork and layout by Nicola Guazzaloca

Produced by Heisenberg Quintet and Aut Records in 2018


This is the first album of the Heisenberg Quintet, made up by Anna Kaluza on alto sax, Hannes Buder on guitar, Nikolai Meinhold on piano, Stephan Bleier on double bass and Rui Faustino on drums.

The album consists of three improvised pieces of long duration, offering a various musical landscape characterised by a strong interplay, with moments of bliss alternated to more aggressive and intense situations.

Definitely a must for the lovers of the “Echtzeit” music scene!

You may also like…